Smart Start of Transylvania County is governed by a board of directors, representing a cross section of our community. Below is a list of the current board officers and members. We are thankful for the service that our board members provide to Smart Start and the community.

Board of Directors

  • Jeanette Chapman
  • Shirley Cox
  • Susan Grider
  • Nick Iosue
  • Judy Nebrig
  • Kae Parker
  • Lisa Sheffield

Executive Committee

  • Shirley Cox, Chair
  • Kae Parker, Vice Chair & Secretary
  • Nick Iosue, Treasurer


Comments are closed.